Committees and Responsibilities: AY 2016-2017

August 27, 2016

Chair: Jim Elsner
Executive Committee: Victor Mesev, Mark Horner
Graduate Program Director: Victor Mesev
Graduate Committee: Victor Mesev, Stephanie Pau, Chris Uejio
Undergraduate Program Director: Victor Mesev
Undergraduate Internship Coordinator: Victor Mesev
Department Representative to Faculty Senate: Mark Horner
Colloquium Coordinator: Sarah Lester
Webmaster: David Folch
College Promotion & Tenure Representatives: Jim Elsner, Mark Horner
College Policy and Academic Affairs Committee: Jim Elsner, Victor Mesev
College Reviewer for Liberal Studies Courses: Tinting Zhao
Sabbatical: Xiaojun Yang